About Scott Clark Law

 About Scott Clark Law



I started our firm nearly 25 years ago to serve one industry in Arizona; Residential Multi-Housing Property Managers. Since then, a lot more properties have been built across the state and equally more renters have moved in. Throughout the growth opportunities and challenges, Scott Clark Law remains as dedicated today as we did from the start to serving the legal needs of Arizona’s Residential Multi-Housing Property Managers.

Scott Clark Law is your full service resource for Residential Multi-housing Property Management law. We stay current on the law, practice and defense of business and real estate litigation, bankruptcy proceedings, fair housing defense, affordable and subsidized housing and landlord tenant court representation including eviction proceedings and environmental emergencies.

Scott Clark Law: Accurate, timely and affordable guidance and advocacy for Residential Multi-housing Property Managers.

Client Login


Too much work, too little time - By allowing each community to create writs and satisfactions, print forms and read relevant legal articles, you and your team can do this work on your schedule, not ours.

LOGIN NOW!


Meet Our Attorneys


Scott Clark

Attorney
Scott@
(602) 957-7877 x105

Read more about Scott

Scott Clark

Attorney
Admitted in AZ
scott@scottclarklaw.com
(602) 957-7877 x105

Read more about Scott

Judy Drickey-Prohow

Attorney
Admitted in AZ
judy@scottclarklaw.com
(520) 241-1847

Read more about Judy

Judy Drickey-Prohow

Attorney
Judy@
(520) 241-1847

Read more about Judy

Chris Walker

Attorney
Christopher@
(602) 957-7877 x113

Read more about Chris

Christopher R. Walker

Attorney
Admitted in AZ, NV
christopher@scottclarklaw.com
(602) 957-7877 x113

Read more about Chris

Colin L. Clark

Attorney
Admitted in AZ
colin@scottclarklaw.com
(602) 957-7877 x108

Read more about Colin

Colin L. Clark

Attorney
colin@
(602) 957-7877 x108

Read more about Colin

Christopher Hoynicki

Attorney
Admitted in AZ
choynicki@scottclarklaw.com
(602) 957-7877 x104

Christopher Hoynicki

Attorney
choynicki@
(602) 957-7877 x104


Brett Meyer

Attorney
Admitted in AZ
brett@scottclarklaw.com
(602) 957-7877 x 117

Brett Meyer

Attorney
brett@
(602) 957-7877 x 117


Nicholas Klein

Attorney
Admitted in NV
nicholas@scottclarklaw.com
(702) 589-4716

Nicholas Klein

Attorney
nicholas@
(702) 589-4716


 
 

Management

 Rueben

Office Director
rueben@scottclarklaw.com
(602) 957-7877 x106
 

Paralegal

 Beatriz

Paralegal
beatriz@
(602) 957-7877 x110
beatriz@scottclarklaw.com
(602) 957-7877 x110
 

Arizona Support Staff

 Maria

Billing & Eviction Specialist
maria@
(602) 957-7877 x102
maria@scottclarklaw.com
(602) 957-7877 x102

 Cody

Billing Administrator

 Amy

Eviction Specialist
amy@
(602) 957-7877 x111
amy@@scottclarklaw.com
(602) 957-7877 x111

 Keri

Processing Specialist
keri@
(602) 957-7877 x100
keri@scottclarklaw.com
(602) 957-7877 x100

 Sue

Processing Specialist
sue@
(602) 957-7877 x109
sue@scottclarklaw.com
(602) 957-7877 x109

 Graciela

Eviction Specialist
graciela@
(602) 957-7877 x115
graciela@scottclarklaw.com
(602) 957-7877 x115
 

Nevada Support Staff

 Lila

Billing & Eviction Specialist
lila@
(702) 589-4716
lila@scottclarklaw.com
(702) 589-4716

 Westley

Eviction Administration Assistant
westley@
(702) 589-4716
westley@scottclarklaw.com
(702) 589-4716


Proud Member & Sponsor











Proud Member & Sponsor



















© Scott Clark Law. All rights reserved.

© Scott Clark Law. All rights reserved.