About Scott Clark Law

I started our firm nearly 25 years ago to serve one industry in Arizona; Residential Multi-Housing Property Managers.  Since then, a lot more properties have been built across the state and equally more renters have moved in.  Throughout the growth opportunities and challenges, Scott Clark Law remains as dedicated today as we did from the start to serving the legal needs of Arizona’s Residential Multi-Housing Property Managers.

Scott Clark Law is your full service resource for Residential Multi-housing Property Management law.  We stay current on the law, practice and defense of business and real estate litigation, bankruptcy proceedings, fair housing defense, affordable and subsidized housing and landlord tenant court representation including eviction proceedings and environmental emergencies.

Scott Clark Law:  Accurate, timely and affordable guidance and advocacy for Residential Multi-housing Property Managers.

Our Attorneys

Administration

    Displaying 1-3 of 3 results.
  • Cody

    Office Manager

    cody@scottclarklaw.com

    (602) 957-7877 x103

  • Jennifer

    Customer Accounts Specialist

    jenniferb@scottclarklaw.com

    (602) 957-7877 x114

  • Rueben

    Finance Manager

    rueben@scottclarklaw.com

    (602) 957-7877 x106

Support Staff

    Displaying 1-8 of 8 results.
  • Amy

    Eviction Specialist

    amy@scottclarklaw.com

    (602) 957-7877 x111

  • Lila

    Eviction Specialist

    lila@scottclarklaw.com

    (602) 957-7877 x112

  • Keri

    Processing Specialist

    keri@scottclarklaw.com

    (602) 957-7877 x100

  • Sue

    Processing Specialist

    sue@scottclarklaw.com

    (602) 957-7877 x109

  • Maria

    Eviction Specialist

    maria@scottclarklaw.com

    (602) 957-7877 x102

  • Graciela

    Eviction Specialist

    graciela@scottclarklaw.com

    (602) 957-7877 x115

  • Beatriz

    Eviction Specialist

    beatriz@scottclarklaw.com

    (602) 957-7877 x110

  • Judy

    Processing Specialist